IT’S YOUR YEAR

for selecting instructional materials.

Proclamation 2017 focuses on adopting instructional materials for all Career and Technical Education (CTE) subject areas to coincide with the implementation of the new Texas Essential Knowledge and Skills (TEKS) for CTE courses.

Subscribe to Proclamation 2017 News & Highlights

 

Local Curriculum Consultants

Click on your region to find your local Curriculum Consultant.

Regions

1, 2, 3-West, 20-South

 

Bobby Ledbetter
Territory Manager
bobby.ledbetter@cevmultimedia.com
(956) 534-8524

Nora Acevedo
CTE Curriculum Consultant
nora.acevedo@cevmultimedia.com
(361) 701-7122

Vilma Gomez
CTE Curriculum Consultant
vilma.gomez@cevmultimedia.com
(956) 605-5801

Regions

10-North, 7-West,11-North

 

Loyd Nations
Territory Manager
loyd.nations@cevmultimedia.com
(903) 312-8001

Wayne Blount
CTE Curriculum Consultant
wayne.blount@cevmultimedia.com
(903) 821-7864

Jack DeShazo
CTE Curriculum Consultant
jack.deshazo@cevmultimedia.com
(817) 988-3235

Kay Irlas
CTE Curriculum Consultant
kay.irlas@cevmultimedia.com
(940) 390-7256

Regions

3-East, 6-West, 13, 20-North

 

Jim Missildine
Territory Manager
jim.missildine@cevmultimedia.com
(210) 862-3672

Deborah Woodward
CTE Curriculum Consultant
deborah.woodward@cevmultimedia.com
(210) 381-6104

Regions

9, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19

 

Eddie Puckett
Territory Manager
eddie.puckett@cevmultimedia.com
(512) 560-3361

 
 

Regions

8, 7-East

 

Marty Spradlin
Territory Manager
marty.spradlin@cevmultimedia.com
(903) 573-1418

Don McGuffin
CTE Curriculum Consultant
don.mcguffin@cevmultimedia.com
(903) 754-2732

Regions

12, 7-West, 11-South, 10-South,
6-North-West, 13-North-East

 

Rick Fleming
Territory Manager
rick.fleming@cevmultimedia.com
(254) 217-3462

Lana McDermott
CTE Curriculum Consultant
lana.mcdermott@cevmultimedia.com
(254) 697-1178

Regions

 

Kevin Parker
Territory Manager
kevin.parker@cevmultimedia.com
(281) 543-6041

Linda Creech
CTE Curriculum Consultant
linda.creech@cevmultimedia.com
(281) 935-2861

4, 5, 6-East

 

Don McGuffin
CTE Curriculum Consultant
don.mcguffin@cevmultimedia.com
(903) 754-2732

Stephanie Tullis
CTE Curriculum Consultant
stephanie.tullis@cevmultimedia.com
(281) 798-1915

State-Approved Instructional Materials

Resources